If you haven’t yet clicked Publish Changes, the Remove Theme Changes button is disabled since there’s nothing to remove. Hyperspeed won’t touch your live theme until you choose to publish changes from the app.
If you have published changes already and the Remove Theme Changes button is still disabled, this may be because there’s an active preview. Please click Discard Preview first from the top bar of Theme Optimization Settings to remove the preview.
If you’ve published changes and there is no active preview, but still can not remove your changes, please get in touch and we’ll sort it out!